Android Task Manager – Git Disaster

Git has messed the admin a big time~~~  I was doing something wrong while branching the master that it wipes my latest versions. The update and delete features were completely fucked up. Not to mention that screen animations as well as some UI layouts were flushed down the toilet too. SCREW IT ALL @#$%~ (>”<)

At any case, after redoing the same shit stuff for about an hour, the delete and update features are back now. While I’m at it, I’ll forget about the interface once again and work on the following functionality crap cracks:

git id: 65c62a617c402446c652c234c69048699217944c

  • point to the newest task after created. <- Done
  • show keyboard automatically while add dialog poops out<- Done
  • nio-chan’s message (time-based) <- Done

Nio-chan~~ Grant me some power~~

nio_icon   icon_nio1
^ These were supposed to be the icon of the application~~ I was crazy all afternoon that I only drew partial head (for crying out loud, why the hell did I do that??). Since the hair was cut and the hand was out of position, nobody can probably tell who this bitch is. Sigh~ With this one out of the question for icon purposes, might as well keep her here to keep me motivated. After all, she IS going to be MY task manager.

I’m too drunk from drinking all that coffee.. (╥﹏╥)” I can’t believe that I came to Nio for comfort. This is depressing~~ “(=Д=)

5

The current main UI..

